Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Second Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call Over The Internet - AZTV7/Cable 13, Me-TV 7.2, HSN 7.3, Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Second Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call Over The Internet

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

ATLANTA, July 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its second quarter 2014 results on Wednesday, July 23, 2014, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Thursday, July 24, 2014, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Daniel T. Hendrix, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Patrick C. Lynch, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host the call. 

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx under the heading "Press Releases." 

Call details:
Thursday, July 24, 2014
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
http://www.media-server.com/m/acs/f739be59e013325bc2a4694c3390ac46

or through the Company's website at:

http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, which it markets under the Interface and FLOR brands. The Company is committed to the goal of sustainability and doing business in ways that minimize the impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. 

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and AZ-TV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.